Miscellaneous Monday: New TV, Editing

After taking the weekends off I am too lazy find it hard to remember to get a post ready for Monday.  So I’m going to try out Miscellaneous Monday.  Just random thoughts or happenings from me.  If you’re like me you probably can’t handle much more than that on Mondays anyway, right?

Miscellaneous #1:

Did you watch any season premiers last week?  I did.  I’m probably the happiest about Grey’s Anatomy starting.  I still love that show.  Modern Family was of course awesome too.  And How I Met Your Mother was lengen….wait for it!…..dary.  Ha, couldn’t resist.  Oh, and the Sing Off.  I’m so amazed by what those people can do with their voices.

Miscellaneous #2:

I’m up to my ears in editing this week. And laundry.  Editing and laundry.  Ugh.  Well, ugh for the laundry, not the editing.  I like editing.  Anyway, point is, if my posts are short, or late, or maybe even non-existant, that’s why.  I’ll try hard to get something out like usual, but please be patient with me if I don’t.  Thanks!  You’re the best.

Catch ya on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

