No official post today, but have you been on Pinterest?

I’m feeling a bit under the weather today.  I think I have a sinus infection or something coming on — pressure, headache, etc.  Looks like the kids may be getting a “movie day” today.

Unfortunately I didn’t have any posts lined up.  However you may find me rummaging around Pinterest for a while.  Have you been on Pinterest?  Well if you need another time suck, I highly recommend it.  It’s like a virtual bulletin board to pin up ideas for anything you find on the internets so you can go back to it later and rummage through it all.  And it shows others what you pinned so they can go check it out.  It’s just too much fun.

P.S. Pinterest has not paid me to endorse their site.  I just think it’s a really cool site and you should go check it out.  Because I want your productivity to be as little as my own so I don’t feel so bad about myself.  Amen.

4 responses

Leave a Reply

