Shameless plug

For those that aren’t my personal friend or just didn’t see the annoucement yesterday, I wanted to share some exciting news.  I’ve officially started my own photography business!

You can check it out here.

I’m sooooo super excited about this.  I’m so pleased that people find my photos so good that they want to have me take pictures of their own families.

So between “the launch”, my wonderful sister coming to town to visit, and just being plain busy, I didn’t have much of a chance to get to a “regular” post.

Okay, that’s all for today, I just wanted to share my news.  And mention that if you live in the Kansas City metro I’m open for business!

Thanks to all of you who have been so encouraging to me in taking this big step in my life!

 

P.S.  Feel free to go “Like” my Facebook pages — the blog page is here and the photography page is here.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

