I’m baaaaack….

Oh my dear readers.  I’m so sorry for abandoning you for so long.

I honestly intended to post last week.  I thought to myself “Hey, I’ll be away from home, but I have my mom and dad to watch the kids so I’ll have tons of time to write.” 

Yeah, not so much.

Not because my mom and dad didn’t help with the kids.  They totally did and I got such a wonderful break from being primary care-giver for a whole week.

But we were so busy doing so many wonderful and cool things that by the time I got a chance to sit down I was so exhausted my brain was not working.

So my heartiest apologies for not being with you all last week.

But I have lots of fun stories and information to share with you this week, so be sure to keep checking back!  In the meantime, here is a preview of something fun we got to do back in The Lou last week.

Leave a Reply

